Portal Home > Knowledgebase > Website Cancellation > Account Cancellation
If you would like to cancel your account, please open a ticket asking for your account to be cancelled. You will later receive an email to the email address we have on file for you confirming the account cancellation. Once you confirm cancellation of your account, you will be informed of when you will receive your final bill and of the day your website will go offline. It would be very helpful to us if in your ticket you explain your reason(s) for leaving us so we can improve our services for future customers. Your website will be kept on file for 6 months after cancellation, and should you choose to come back in that time you can do so without any set up fee. After 6 months however, you may have to pay a set up or recovery fee.
Print this Article