Portal Home > Knowledgebase > Listings > Sharing


Sharing




If other agents' listings are appearing on your website, and you would prefer to just have yours showing, you can turn off sharing under "Site Manager" -> "Sharing". This will stop you from sharing listings with other agents and stop them from sharing with you.

Was this answer helpful?

Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read
CREA DDF EXPLAINED (Views: 1960)